No.6 

Fashion

Beach day! It has been so gorgeous and sunny I have had to spend as much time as I could on the beach! My black white and pink Aztec shorts are from primark but you would never tell! The bright pink is a great pop of colour and I love wearing neon colours against black and white. My bikini is from topshop, they did lodes of colours in this style which is always very tempting to buy the whole rainbow when holiday shopping!!  


We went out for lunch along the west coast at a restaurant sat right on the beach. My shorts (topshop) and top (river island) work really well together as I find it hard not wearing either black top or black bottoms but the white shorts makes a nice change. I have always been so against wearing orange (it is my least favourite colour and my mum once said it should only be used in emergencys) but after trying on this tip I thought I should give orange a chance and am glad I did!!  

 

Leave a Reply

