No.5 

Fashion

I spent the day exploring Barbados as the sky was overcast so we thought we would make the most of the slightly cooler weather by going into the City. Bridgetown was not what I expected of a city but was great to see and I bought some novelty shot glasses for my friends. I wore my little green shorts from topshop which have been my summer staple even since I bought them about 3 years ago! I’ve never seen any shorts the same colour so love wearing these as much as I can. Because they aren’t highwaisted I never pair them with a crop top as I feel there would be a little too much on show so wore my plain black vest top from River Island. The top goes with anything and like most clothes I have bought out here with me keeps me nice and cool. My once white converse and now my ‘dirty shoes’ but I love the all white style and would love another pair to try and keep clean! 

 
This bull (called Marge) was in the court yard of Lime Grove, the designer shopping area where unfortunately I was only looking and not buying.

One thought on “No.5 

Leave a Reply

