No.4 

Fashion

Day one in Barbados!! The weather is incredibly hot which and the beaches are gorgeous! I spent my morning and afternoon on the beach wearing my ‘aloha’ top (accessorize) and red shorts (primark), I packed lots of throw on clothes that are easily taken off and put on when on the beach. 

  For lunch we went to Sunbury Plantation house where they conduct tours of the historic house giving the history of the house and plantation. We only had lunch which was still lovely and it was great to see some of the islands history. I wore my blue high waisted denim shorts (topshop) and white/black light vest top to keep me nice and cool.  
 

I changed my outfit again for dinner at a Mexican restaurant called Cafe Sol. I felt a little over dressed but over dresses means you are always the best dressed! The play suit is from Oh My Love, I have seen lots of girls wearing this play suit around Southampton on nights  but I know why as its it’s such a light, cool fabric but with such a great summery pattern.  

 

Leave a Reply

