No.3

Fashion

Today I made the long 9 hour long journey to Barbados. The transition from English weather to Carribean weather was a factor I had to consider when choosing my travel outfit. I was planing on wearing a pair of thin black leggings but I forgot to back them before I left uni- typical! Instead I wore my black skinny jeans again and my sparkly silver top (also from River Island). The colour of the top is so summery it will be perfect to wear to summer festivals, the cuts up the sides will also keep me cool in Barbados as well as being a cheeky design feature.  

    

One thought on “No.3

Leave a Reply

