No.1

Fashion, outfit, Style

Outfit no.1 had to be this gorgeous shiny dress from Topshop! I originally got this dress in the sale for New Years eve which I celebrated at home in the local Weatherspoons (classy). Back in Southampton and with a Saturday night in Oceana on the cards I paired the dress with my black heeled sandals (also from Topshop) for that Saturday night glam! I’m in love with this dress as it makes me feel like a disco ball and changes colour; rubbing the dress so the sequins face the other way the dress becomes a matte bronze. I don’t often wear heels out clubbing but Saturday nights are an exception, plus these shoes are incredibly comfy so I’m able to dance (badly) all night long.

Topshop colour change dress

Topshop colour change dress

Topshop colour change dress

Topshop colour change dress

Apologies for the terrible full length image but a photo can only come out so well after a few double vodka red-bulls!

Leave a Reply

